VU Foundation and Alumni Staff 







The VU Foundation and Alumni staff operate from the Louie O. Dayson Foundation and Alumni Center at the corner of Third Street and College Avenue on the Vincennes University Campus. 

Office hours are 8:00a.m. - 4:30p.m., Monday through Friday. 

Our contact numbers are: 
Foundation - 812.888.4510/877.300.6992
Alumni - 812.888.4354/800.945.ALUM(2586)
Fax - 812.888.5942




FOUNDATION OFFICE
vufdn@vinu.edu
vuscholarships@vinu.edu

Bumper Hostetler 
President, VU Foundation
 
 
  

Carroll C. Hamner VU H’90 
Chairman, VU Society
chamner@vinu.edu
 
 
 
   
  Gazella Summitt VU ‘63
Foundation Relations Assistant
gsummitt@vinu.edu
 
 
    

  Cathy McClelland
Financial Secretary
cmcclelland@vinu.edu
 
 


  John Hedge
Development Assistant
jhedge@vinu.edu
 
 


  Marty J. Baker
Scholarship Coordinator
vuscholarships@vinu.edu
 
 
 
ALUMNI OFFICE                                                                                    
vualumni@vinu.edu

  Jennifer Gilmore
Director – Alumni, Communication &   
Annual Fund
jgilmore@vinu.edu
 
 


 
 Savannah Linenburg
 Associate Alumni Director
 slinenburg@vinu.edu
 
 


  Billie Jean Primus
Alumni Community Series    
Assistant Coordinator & Ticket Manager
bprimus@vinu.edu
 
 


  Jo Ellen S. Keller VU ‘72
Alumni Relations Assistant
jkeller@vinu.edu